Critics don’t need to tell me when to retire: Sachin Tendulkar

23 Mar

“My critics haven’t taught me my cricket” ~ Sachin Tendulkar : સચિન તેન્ડુલકરે ક્યારે રીટાયર્ડ થવું જોઈએ અને ક્યારે નહિ ની સડેલી ચર્ચા કર્યા કરતા લોકો માટે આ લેખ સાદર..

Click below to read the full interview :

“My critics haven’t taught me my cricket,” Sachin Tendulkar

via Critics don't need to tell me when to retire: Sachin Tendulkar – The Times of India.

One Response to “Critics don’t need to tell me when to retire: Sachin Tendulkar”

  1. Rahul March 26, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

    Lets other people say it, but when it comes from you, it sounds pathetic, selfish and kind of loose. As you have mentioned “People who haven’t touched a cricket bat, shouldn’t tell me what to do”. So I won’t talk cricket, instead I will suggest you about a movie and a quote from that “You either die a hero, or you live long enough to see yourself become the villain.”

Leave a Reply

